Meet the 2021 Advisory Council

Our Council has nearly doubled in size! Thank you to all who inquired about leadership opportunities within Inclusive ICR. The Advisory Council leads coalition meetings, facilitates project work sessions and much more.
Anthony Arrington,
Diversity Focused Professional & Executive Talent Solution Partner,
Terri Davis,
Attorney & Senior Vice President, Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C
McKenna Kremer, Talent Acquisition Recruiter, Avionics Engineering & Program Management, Collins Aerospace 
Cindy Nodorft, Inclusion & Diversity, Human Resources, Transamerica
Quinn Pettifer, Manager of Brand Initiatives, Editorial Board Member, The Gazette
Erin Pottebaum, Director of Operations, Iowa City Area Development Group
Stefanie Munsterman-Scriven, Executive Director, Cedar Rapids Civil Rights Commission
Nathan Scheib, Lead Senior Corporate Recruiter, CRST
Melissa Copeland-Silver, Business Development Specialist, State of Iowa – Department of Education, Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services
Jamie Toledo, Programs Specialist, Cedar Rapids Metro Economic Alliance
Angela Weekley, Manager of Community Inclusion, Veridian Credit Union
Angelica Vannatta, Senior Manager Volunteer Engagement, United Way East Central Iowa
D. Allan Boettger, M.Ed, Senior Director, Corporate and Community Outreach, Pomerantz Career Center, The University of Iowa
Rona Berinobis, Vice President, Inclusion and Organizational Development, Wellmark
2021 Full Coalition Meeting Schedule
Mark your calendars for our full coalition meetings, happening through Zoom until further notice. All meetings occur from 8:30 – 10:00 a.m. Please contact Jamie Toledo if you have not received the Outlook invitation for the following dates:
  • February 17
  • April 14
  • June 9
  • August 18
  • October 20
  • December 15